Reviews

Read what others are saying

Help & Advice

Product reviews

by Tina SandersDate Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Small Winterising Kit (Pools up to 10,000 gallons)
Good products, nice to buy kit that should be used together.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin EvansDate Added: Sunday 19 November, 2017
Calcium Builder - 20 Kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin EvansDate Added: Sunday 19 November, 2017
Bromine Tablets - 5 x 1kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roy ReidDate Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
Chlorine Shock (Calcium Hypochlorite Granules) - 2.5 Kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roy ReidDate Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
by linda goacherDate Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017
AquaScents Spa Fragrance - Relaxing Lavender - 250ml


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Service reviews

by Tina SandersDate Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Excellent service, arrived the following day!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin EvansDate Added: Sunday 19 November, 2017
In spite of leaving gate code and instructions to leave delivery in front porch, parcels were dumped in the road outside the gates. Fortunately we got home before damaged or stolen. No response from complaint to carrier! Service otherwise was excellent as usual...

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : We are very sorry and apologise on behalf of Yodel. On a positive note, we will be changing couriers in the new year to hopefully prevent things like this from happening in the future.
by Roy ReidDate Added: Thursday 16 November, 2017
I need your advice/help. The products are for my pool in France but this time Brittany Ferries refused to let me take them on board in my car! I have regularly transported chemicals etc but they say I need some 'special' paperwork! can you plse help? Do you - can you deliver - direct to Southern Brittany as I like you products better than I obtain locally? Regards, Roy..

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : We never recommend transporting chemicals across seas as the paperwork and the strict transport guidelines can get to be a nightmare. We can't really supply any paperwork unless it is going with one of our couriers to the Channel Islands or Ireland. Very sorry about that.
by linda goacherDate Added: Wednesday 15 November, 2017


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David MarshallDate Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Peter PageDate Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
The swimmingpoolchemicals.co.uk website is very easy to navigate, delivery was faster than the speed of light, packaging was very strong and protective and the products are all excellent. Overall I give them 11/10 and will definitely use them again. Many thanks...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:

    0 items

Delivery Service
Free delivery information
Free Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over £60 placed before 3pm (Zones 1-3 only). All orders under £60 have a delivery charge which depends on the delivery location.
Basic Thermometer
Product reviews average

(4360 reviews)
Service reviews average

(2604 reviews)