Reviews

Read what others are saying

Help & Advice

Product reviews

by Paul ClementsDate Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
A Set of 2 Shatterproof Champagne Flutes
Cheap quality for the price, note that our free gift was not sent !!!

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : Apologies for that. If you get in touch we can get a free gift of your choice out to you ASAP.
by Paul ClementsDate Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Stain and Scale Inhibitor - 1 litre


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul ClementsDate Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Sparkle Water Clarifier - 1 litre


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul ClementsDate Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Stabilised 20g Chlorine Tablets - 10Kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul ClementsDate Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
Stabilised Chlorine Granules - 10 Kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JHS FISH LTDDate Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
500g Multifunctional Holiday Tablets - 20 Kg
good and do the job

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Service reviews

by Andrew Denis Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Bromine tablets arrived very quickly in perfect condition, great service. I'm not using them as a pool chemical but as a toilet sanitiser, via a home made copy of the Fluid master in cistern and sparkle device that aren't available in the uk for some reason, they work really well and last much longer than the chlorine ones and have the advantage of no smell . There is a niche in the market in the uk for this type of device that nobody has taken advantage of yet, just think of the number of toilets in the uk!..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : That is a great idea! :)
by JHS FISH LTDDate Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
The service is quick but use so many of these and order on a montly basis was told could only have a discount if we placed an order for 3 tubs or more at a time. Therefore we are currently seeking better discounts...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gavin Verden-AndersonDate Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017
only got delivery today after a v long time!

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : We're very sorry about that. We have officially switched away from Yodel as our courier at the start of 2018. So hopefully this sort of thing will be sparse to none.
by Andrew CooperDate Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Warren Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Just brilliant, great advice, arrived next day. Thank you very much. Would recommend

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Warren Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2017
Just brilliant, great advice, arrived next day. Thank you very much. Would recommend

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Result Pages:

    0 items

Delivery Service
Free delivery information
Free Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over £60 placed before 3pm (Zones 1-2 only). All orders under £60 have a delivery charge which depends on the delivery location.
Stabilised 200g Chlorine Tablets
Product reviews average

(4360 reviews)
Service reviews average

(2604 reviews)