Reviews

Read what others are saying

Help & Advice

Product reviews

by Robert LawsonDate Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Stabilised Chlorine Granules - 10 Kg
Always handy and cheap in a larger amount :-)

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David ThompsonDate Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Long-Life/Winterising Algaecide - 5 litres


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David ThompsonDate Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
pH Reducer (Dry Acid) - 25 Kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael PearsonDate Added: Friday 25 January, 2019
Stabilised 20g Chlorine Tablets - 1 Kg


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gary JordanDate Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Darlly PP1271 Disposable Spa Filter Cartridge (L33.8cm, D12.5cm)
Is open ended rather than having end fittings this wasn’t clear when ordering

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : Apologies for that, if you're ever not sure about something on the website please don't hesitate to get in touch with us over the phone or e-mail and we will get you all the precise details you require.
by Gary JordanDate Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2019
Sparkle Water Clarifier - 2.5 litres
Small amount works every time

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Service reviews

by Jane JonesDate Added: Friday 07 December, 2018
Hi Thank you for being prepared to listen to your customers. It is difficult to rate an actual product. We have to assume that iit is to the strength and purity that we orderd and would hope for What is important is feeling that your supplier will go the extra mile when you phone up about queries over products. Have good knowlede of what they are talking about and be helpfull. Reading off a prepared script is not what customers are looking for. Also offering products in a range of sizes so they can be handled easily is important as is containers that are both safe and easy to open...

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Swimming Pool Chemicals response : No problem, we are always here to help and will help you every step of the way. We all have been new to pools and spas at one time or another and know how daunting it can initially be. But we believe with easy and straight forward guidance, anyone can have a top notch pool or hot tub all year every year round.
by john footDate Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
I left an after hours message on a Friday night to change my order. I was rung on the Monday and my order was amended prior to being despatched. Very good service...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robin GoodfellowDate Added: Sunday 02 December, 2018
Very quick delivery

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Nigel HartDate Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by BRIAN LANGDOWNDate Added: Friday 23 November, 2018


Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lorna BurgerDate Added: Monday 19 November, 2018
Very prompt delivery, good free gifts

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

    0 items

Delivery Service
Free delivery information
Free Next Working Day Delivery on all orders over £60 placed before 3pm (Zones 1-2 only). All orders under £60 have a delivery charge which depends on the delivery location.